Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanya Paul Zardies

Tanya Paul Zardies

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Paul Zardies
"I had the pleasure of working with Dominique at your office. After a long 2 days of back and forth with my previous insurance company and still no resolution, I decide to give Dominique a call back. She was very thorough and informative of the products available at State Farm. She was also able to walk me through each step and emails received to complete my transaction. This experience was a breath of fresh air after all I went through this week. I’m happy to say I’m very satisfied and a few hundred dollars richer after combining all my insurance coverage needs, home and auto. Thank you again Dominique for your time and assistance with making my life easier! You’re a Star! ⭐️"
Profile photo of Ginel Dorcelus

Ginel Dorcelus

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginel Dorcelus
"Very very good job"
Profile photo of Prosper Dorcelus

Prosper Dorcelus

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prosper Dorcelus
"Very very good service"
Profile photo of Ginel Dorcelus

Ginel Dorcelus

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginel Dorcelus
"Very very good job"
Profile photo of e5ty4 fdtryui

e5ty4 fdtryui

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by e5ty4 fdtryui
"I appreciate the assistance with my insurance. Thank you Felix"
Profile photo of jimmerson che

jimmerson che

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jimmerson che
"You guys are very good. Thank you for your help with my insurance"
Profile photo of Juana Diaz

Juana Diaz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Diaz
"Muy buena atención por el Sr Félix se los recomiendo excelente trabajo"
Profile photo of jesus aparicio

jesus aparicio

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesus aparicio
"Excelente atención muy profesional el Sr Félix prophete"
Profile photo of Brenda McElreath

Brenda McElreath

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda McElreath
"I appreciate your patient Mr. Felix"
Profile photo of Junior Altenor

Junior Altenor

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Altenor
"Thank you for your service. Knowledgeable team and great people"
Profile photo of Loud AV LLC

Loud AV LLC

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loud AV LLC
"Very professional,thank you for helping me..."
Profile photo of Eximene Belange

Eximene Belange

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eximene Belange
"Good job, you like what you do."
Profile photo of Yves Mitchell Fortuma

Yves Mitchell Fortuma

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yves Mitchell Fortuma
"Good job! You work with your heart."
Profile photo of Lucilia Augustin

Lucilia Augustin

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucilia Augustin
"I like you guys services. Thank you for helping me with my insurance."
Profile photo of lima louis stenio

lima louis stenio

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lima louis stenio
"Thank for your service sir."
Profile photo of fritzner philemond

fritzner philemond

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fritzner philemond
"Thank you for your service"
Profile photo of Marckendy Mercharles

Marckendy Mercharles

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marckendy Mercharles
"I like you guys services. Very professional"
Profile photo of Jim Lynch

Jim Lynch

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Lynch
"Dominique demonstrated a high level of professionalism and efficiency, making for a pleasant interaction."
Profile photo of Barbara Pierrelouis

Barbara Pierrelouis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Pierrelouis
"Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Felnando Del Rosario

Felnando Del Rosario

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felnando Del Rosario
"Excelente servicio, con profesionalidad y ofrece las mejores opciones que se adapten mejor a su necesidad, lo recomiendo al 💯"
Profile photo of Rozanie Senatus

Rozanie Senatus

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rozanie Senatus
"Nice job guys. Great people very helpful with my insurance"
Profile photo of Iverson François

Iverson François

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iverson François
"Felix is amazing and he helps you all the way through. I recommend him to anyone who need insurance ."
Profile photo of Theresa Hughes

Theresa Hughes

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Hughes
"Thank you Felix for all your assistance. You had been super helpful with my claims"
Profile photo of Jesus Mejia

Jesus Mejia

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Mejia
"Gracias Maria por ayudarme con mi seguranza. Seguro voy a hablar con mi familia y amigo de ti"
Profile photo of Wilbens Cerane

Wilbens Cerane

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilbens Cerane
"Yo doy wilbens cerane"